Contact Us

Built with Integrity

Contact Us

ADDRESS:

2699 West Railway Street
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 2E7

www.glencoelectric.ca

PHONE:

604-856-8553 or 604-850-1499

FAX:

604-850-5473

EMAIL:

For General Enquiries please email: glenco@glencoelectric.ca

Les Coughlan, President: lcoughlan@glencoelectric.ca

Keith Murray, Project Manager/Estimator: keith@glencoelectric.ca

Scott Edwards, Project Manager: sedwards@glencoelectric.ca

Catherine Trigg, Accounts Administrator: catherine@glencoelectric.ca

Michelle Arkinstall, Administrative Assistant: michelle@glencoelectric.ca

Daryl Simpson, Safety Co-ordinator: daryl@glencoelectric.ca

Ross Thompson, Chief Estimator: ross@glencoelectric.ca

Ross (Jr) Dressler, Project Manager/Estimator: ross.dressler@glencoelectric.ca

Dennis Tedesco, Project Manager/Estimator: dennis@glencoelectric.ca

Margot Forsythe, Project Manager Assistant: margot@glencoelectric.ca